Please Wait......

Char Dham Yatra

Char Dham The Char Dham ("four abodes") is a set of four pilgrimage sites in India. Vaishnavite Hindus believe that visiting these sites helps achieve "Moksha" (salvation). These four ancient pilgrimage sites in the Indian state of Uttarakhand viz. Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath is referred to as Chota Char Dham to differentiate it from this bigger circuit of Char Dham sites.

Yatra Trails

Courtesy: India Meteorological Department
    • Yamunotri Temple
      eLOC: 50BJO0
      • Gangotri Temple
        eLOC: 9B3K1M
        • Sri Hemkunt Sahib
          eLOC: 3XO7VD